The Harbour Bar

Show / hide menu

What's On

Events in January

WHAT Montauk Hotel - New Year’s Day
WHEN 9pm, Monday January 1
WHERE The Lounge

Montauk Hotel - New Year’s Day

WHAT Danny Tobin & Dermot Byrne
WHEN 9pm, Thursday January 4
WHERE The Lounge

Delta Blues

Danny Tobin & Dermot Byrne

WHAT David Keenan with band
WHEN 9pm, Friday January 5
WHERE The Lounge

Acclaimed singer-songwriter who is set to have an even bigger 2018, an essential gig this month.

David Keenan with band

WHAT Howlin Hawks
WHEN 9pm, Saturday January 6
WHERE The Lounge

4 piece Blues/Soul/Jazz cover band featuring members from Crafty Fuzz and Mescalito.

Howlin Hawks

WHAT East Coast Jazz Band
WHEN 9pm, Sunday January 7
WHERE The Lounge

Dixieland Jazz

East Coast Jazz Band

WHAT Pete Cummins
WHEN 9pm, Thursday January 11


Pete Cummins

WHAT The Soul Foolishness
WHEN 9pm, Friday January 12
WHERE The Lounge

Funk, Soul, Hip Hop & Dirty Groovers

Lee Meehan
Shane O Donavan
Dave Redmond
Darragh O Kelly

The Soul Foolishness

WHAT Ledz Presence
WHEN 9pm, Saturday January 13
WHERE The Lounge

Led Zeppelin Tribute

Ledz Presence

WHAT Keith Burke
WHEN 9pm, Sunday January 14
WHERE The Lounge

Folk, Pop

Keith Burke

WHAT SpaceVolk
WHEN 9pm, Thursday January 18
WHERE The Lounge

Alternative Funk