The Harbour Bar

Show / hide menu

What's On

Events in August

WHAT Silverbacks plus Special Guests Slouch
WHEN 9pm, Thursday August 3
WHERE The Lounge

Alternative Rock

Silverbacks plus Special Guests Slouch

WHAT Ben Prevo
WHEN 9pm, Friday August 4
WHERE The Lounge

Blues

Ben Prevo

WHAT RobotRock 
WHEN 9pm, Saturday August 5
WHERE The Lounge

Dance Anthems

RobotRock 

WHAT Bunoscionn
WHEN 9pm, Sunday August 6
WHERE The Lounge

Trad & Folk with a Twist

Bunoscionn

WHAT Watson ACE
WHEN 9pm, Monday August 7
WHERE The Lounge

Bank Holiday Monday Rock 

Watson ACE

WHAT Clare Sands and The Band
WHEN 9pm, Thursday August 10
WHERE The Lounge

Clare Sands and The Band

WHAT Áine Duffy and The Hypnotist 
WHEN 9pm, Friday August 11
WHERE The Lounge

Electronic Rock

Áine Duffy and The Hypnotist 

WHAT The HardChargers
WHEN 9pm, Saturday August 12
WHERE The Lounge

The HardChargers

WHAT Christian Bridges
WHEN 9pm, Sunday August 13
WHERE The Lounge

Acclaimed Singer Songwriter all the way from Canada.

Christian Bridges

WHAT Baile an Salsa
WHEN 9pm, Thursday August 17
WHERE The Lounge

Baile an Salsa