The Harbour Bar

Show / hide menu

What's On

Events in July

WHAT Gorilla Gigs - Rabble Rabble, Munky, *Rogue
WHEN 9pm, Saturday July 1
WHERE The Lounge

Gorilla Gigs - Rabble Rabble, Munky, *Rogue

WHAT AnTara
WHEN 9pm, Sunday July 2
WHERE The Lounge

Irish / Indian Classical

AnTara

WHAT Cronin
WHEN 9pm, Thursday July 6
WHERE The Lounge

Indie Rock

Cronin

WHAT Ian Whitty and The Exchange
WHEN 9pm, Friday July 7
WHERE The Lounge

Indie

Ian Whitty and The Exchange

WHAT The Bionic Rats
WHEN 9pm, Saturday July 8
WHERE The Lounge

Reggae, Ska, Rocksteady

The Bionic Rats

WHAT Samyel
WHEN 9pm, Sunday July 9
WHERE The Lounge

Singer/Songwriter

Samyel

WHAT Spacevolk
WHEN 9pm, Thursday July 13
WHERE The Lounge

Alternative, Funk

Spacevolk

WHAT The Reggulators
WHEN 9pm, Friday July 14
WHERE The Lounge

Reggae

The Reggulators

WHAT Soul Revival
WHEN 9pm, Saturday July 15
WHERE The Lounge

Soul Hits

Soul Revival

WHAT Brian O’ Brien
WHEN 9pm, Sunday July 16
WHERE The Lounge

Singer/Songwriter

Brian O’ Brien